Calendar: Statistics Living-Learning Community


  1. Thurs-Fri, September 18-19, 2014, dinner and seminar with David Banks (Department of Statistics, Duke University)
  2. Thurs-Fri, September 25-26, 2014, dinner and seminar with Jim Albert (Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Bowling Green State University)
  3. Mon, November 24, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014, final project presentations for fall 2014 from the STAT-LLC 2014-15 cohort
  4. Thurs, October 15, 2015, visit and dinner with Lizhen Lin (Department of Statistics and Data Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin)
  5. Fri, October 30, 2015, visit and seminar by Gary McDonald (Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Oakland University)
  6. Thurs, November 12, 2015, visit and dinner with Anru Zhang (Department of Statistics, University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  7. Sat-Sun, March 5-6, 2016, 3rd Lake Michigan Workshop on Combinatorics and Graph Theory
  8. Wed, April 6, 2016, Discovery Learning Research Center undergraduate poster session
  9. Thurs, July 28, 2016, Discovery Learning Research Center undergraduate poster session


This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 1246818. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.