Research Mentors/Mentees (2017-18): Statistics Living-Learning Community


Elizabeth Bell
Majors: Actuarial Science
and Applied Statistics
bell172@purdue.edu
Hannah Bredikhin
Major: First Year Engineering
hbredikh@purdue.edu
Chris Bryan
Majors: Statistics-Math Emphasis
and Mathematics/Statistics
bryan20@purdue.edu
Cynthia Chang
Major: Pharmaceutical Sciences
chang409@purdue.edu
Hope Cullers
Majors: Actuarial Science
and Applied Statistics
hcullers@purdue.edu
Cailey Farrell
Major: Mathematics
farrel15@purdue.edu
Luke Francisco
Majors: Statistics-Math Emphasis
and Mathematics/Statistics
franci29@purdue.edu
Meera Haridasa
Majors: Mathematics-Computer Science
and Applied Statistics
mharidas@purdue.edu
Simon Langowski
Major: First Year Engineering
slangows@purdue.edu
Tom Leinart
Majors: Actuarial Science
and Applied Statistics
tleinart@purdue.edu
Raf Lovas
Major: Mathematics
rlovas@purdue.edu
Sara Lynch
Majors: Statistics-Math Emphasis
and Mathematics/Statistics
lynch92@purdue.edu
Namaluba Malawo
Major: Mathematics Education
nmalawo@purdue.edu
Dylan Martin
Major: Mathematics-Computer Science
mart1243@purdue.edu
Tyler Netherly
Major: Mathematics
tnetherl@purdue.edu
Tim Park
Major: Applied Statistics
park831@purdue.edu
Anna Poznyak
Major: First Year Engineering
apoznyak@purdue.edu
Molly Thielking
Major: Applied Mathematics
thielkin@purdue.edu
Madison Trout
Majors: Actuarial Science
and Applied Statistics
trout2@purdue.edu
Lauren Washington
Majors: Actuarial Science
and Applied Statistics
washin41@purdue.edu


This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 1246818. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.